Find A Practitioner

Instrument Assisted STM Certified Practitioner

Last
First
Degree
Facility
Website
Address
City
State
Phone
Email
Bae Jimmy DC Jimmy Bae DC http://www.jimmybaechiro.com Irvine CA 213-700-8725
Barnes Sarah PT, DPT, OCS CA sarahbarnes.dpt@gmail.com
Blackledge Michael DPT CA
Chan Jack PT BASE Training & Physical Therapy http://www.basetrainingandpt.com 17207 Ventura Blvd, Sute 4 Encino CA 818-386-8070 jackchan@basetrainingandpt.com
Chaney Casey PT Fortanasce and Associates Physical Therapy http://www.fortanasce.com 671 Naomi Ave Arcadia CA 626-446-7027 cchaney@fortansce.com
Chow Alice DPT CA
Christensen Jordan DPT CA
Finck Adam DPT CA
Frink Frank DPT CA
Garcia Emmanuel DPT KOH Physical Therapy Lab http://www.KOHpt.com 9080 Irvine Center Drive Irvine CA 949-540-5641 emmanuel@kohpt.com
Hallarces Stacey DPT Coalition Physical Therapy http://www.CoalitionPT.com 121 E. 18th St. Costa Mesa CA 213-792-2616 Stacey@CoalitionPT.com
Hutchins Connie DPT CA
Jelinek Lindsey DPT CA
Kim Nancy MPT KOH Physical Therapy Lab http://www.KOHpt.com 9080 Irvine Center Drive Irvine CA 949-540-5641 nancy@kohpt.com
Knoblauch Rachael DPT COASTherapy http://www.coastherapy.com CA 714-963-7712
Koh Davis DPT, GCS, CSCS KOH Physical Therapy Lab http://www.KOHpt.com 9080 Irvine Center Drive Irvine CA 949-540-5641
Le Yvonne M.S., SPT NY 714-726-0338 yvonne.t.le@gmail.com
Luongo Matthew PTA, CSCS Envision Sport PT & Pilates http://www.envision-sport.com CA 949-713-6445
Mamuyac Raymond DPT 1256 Levinson St. Torrance CA 310-938-2282 raymondmamuyac@gmail.com
Monroy Kayla ATC COASTherapy http://www.coastherapy.com 9036 Adams Huntington Beach CA 714-963-7712 monroy.kayla88@yahoo.com
Newsom Jamie DPT COASTherapy http://www.coastherapy.com 9036 Adams Huntington Beach CA 714-963-7712 jamien@nobilitymail.com
Nguyen Ann DPT CATZ Physical Therapy http://www.catzpride.com 801 S. Raymond Ave. Pasadena CA 626-356-0599 ann@catzpride.com
Parra Alexandra DPT CA
Perkins Nicholas DPT KOH Physical Therapy Lab http://www.KOHpt.com 9080 Irvine Center Drive Irvine CA 949-540-5641 nick@kohpt.com
Roney Patty PT, DPT, OCS Casa Colina Hospital and Centers or Healthcare http://www.casacolina.org 255 E. Bonita Ave Pomona CA 909-596-7733 ext. 3063
Sinkus Valerie PT CA 949-295-9526 valsinkus@gmail.com
Sterenson Max DPT CA
Wallis Hannah DPT CA
Yaghoubian Rachel DPT Casa Colina Hospital and Centers for Healthcare http://www.casacolina.org 255 E. Bonita Ave Pomona CA 909-596-7733 ext. 3062 ryaghoubian@casacolina.org