Find A Practitioner

Instrument Assisted STM Certified Practitioner

First
Last
Degree
Facility
Website
Address
City
State
Phone
Email
Jace Allbright DPT CA
Jimmy Bae DC Jimmy Bae DC http://www.jimmybaechiro.com Irvine CA 213-700-8725
Sarah Barnes PT, DPT, OCS CA sarahbarnes.dpt@gmail.com
Michael Blackledge DPT CA
Jack Chan PT BASE Training & Physical Therapy http://www.basetrainingandpt.com 17207 Ventura Blvd, Sute 4 Encino CA 818-386-8070 jackchan@basetrainingandpt.com
Casey Chaney PT Fortanasce and Associates Physical Therapy http://www.fortanasce.com 671 Naomi Ave Arcadia CA 626-446-7027 cchaney@fortansce.com
Alice Chow DPT CA
Jordan Christensen DPT CA
Adam Finck DPT CA
Frank Frink DPT CA
Emmanuel Garcia DPT KOH Physical Therapy Lab http://www.KOHpt.com 9080 Irvine Center Drive Irvine CA 949-540-5641 emmanuel@kohpt.com
Stacey Hallarces DPT Coalition Physical Therapy http://www.CoalitionPT.com 121 E. 18th St. Costa Mesa CA 213-792-2616 Stacey@CoalitionPT.com
Connie Hutchins DPT CA
Lindsey Jelinek DPT CA
Nancy Kim MPT KOH Physical Therapy Lab http://www.KOHpt.com 9080 Irvine Center Drive Irvine CA 949-540-5641 nancy@kohpt.com
Rachael Knoblauch DPT COASTherapy http://www.coastherapy.com CA 714-963-7712
Davis Koh DPT, GCS, CSCS KOH Physical Therapy Lab http://www.KOHpt.com 9080 Irvine Center Drive Irvine CA 949-540-5641
Yvonne Le M.S., SPT NY 714-726-0338 yvonne.t.le@gmail.com
Matthew Luongo PTA, CSCS Envision Sport PT & Pilates http://www.envision-sport.com CA 949-713-6445
Raymond Mamuyac DPT 1256 Levinson St. Torrance CA 310-938-2282 raymondmamuyac@gmail.com
Kayla Monroy ATC COASTherapy http://www.coastherapy.com 9036 Adams Huntington Beach CA 714-963-7712 monroy.kayla88@yahoo.com
Jamie Newsom DPT COASTherapy http://www.coastherapy.com 9036 Adams Huntington Beach CA 714-963-7712 jamien@nobilitymail.com
Ann Nguyen DPT CATZ Physical Therapy http://www.catzpride.com 801 S. Raymond Ave. Pasadena CA 626-356-0599 ann@catzpride.com
Stephen Obana PTA KOH Physical Therapy Lab http://www.KOHpt.com 9080 Irvine Center Drive Irvine CA 949-540-5641 sobana@kohpt.com
Alexandra Parra DPT CA
Nicholas Perkins DPT KOH Physical Therapy Lab http://www.KOHpt.com 9080 Irvine Center Drive Irvine CA 949-540-5641 nick@kohpt.com
Patty Roney PT, DPT, OCS Casa Colina Hospital and Centers or Healthcare http://www.casacolina.org 255 E. Bonita Ave Pomona CA 909-596-7733 ext. 3063
Valerie Sinkus PT CA 949-295-9526 valsinkus@gmail.com
Michelle Soria DPT CA
Max Sterenson DPT CA
Hannah Wallis DPT CA
Tina Wang MD CA
Rachel Yaghoubian DPT Casa Colina Hospital and Centers for Healthcare http://www.casacolina.org 255 E. Bonita Ave Pomona CA 909-596-7733 ext. 3062 ryaghoubian@casacolina.org